3 Comments

SOUTH AFRICA

SOUTH AFRICA.

3 comments on “SOUTH AFRICA

  1. I absolutely love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you develop this web site yourself? Please reply back as Iā€™m wanting to create my own personal blog and want to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Thanks!

    • Hello – thank you for responding to the site – this is a typical WordPress.com site called Nautilus which I have tweeked to suit the needs that HardTalk – Diplomacy is catering for.

      I hope that this helps, if not please revert.

    • Yes I created it from the WordPress platform and have adapted it ….. if you have something you want to say out loud about anything please send me an email and I will publish it.

      Regards

Replies Invited...

